Personnel

GENERAL MANAGER: 

Maurisa Nelson, General Manager — mnelson@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7502 - Direct.

NEWS: 

Editor — news@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7520 - Direct.

Richard R. Barron, Chief Photographer — rbarron@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7515 - Direct.

SPORTS:

Jeff Cali, Sports Editor — jcali@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7526 - Direct.

ADVERTISING:

LeaAnn Wells, Marketing Consultant — lwells@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7510 - Direct.

CLASSIFIEDS & ACCOUNTING: 

(580) 310-7500 - Classifieds.

(580) 310-7504 - Accounting.

(580) 332-8734 - Fax

CIRCULATION:

(580) 310-7501 - Direct.

Main Office: 580-310-7505

COMPOSING:

Samantha Spears, Paginator — sspears@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7519 - Direct.

Ashley Williams, Ad Expeditor — awilliams@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7508 - Direct.

 

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries