You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

To subscribe, or for any other questions about The Ada News, call (580) 332-4433.

PUBLISHER: 

Mark Millsap — mark@normantranscript.com.

NEWS: 

Carl Lewis, Editor — clewis@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7520 - Direct.

Eric Swanson, Reporter — eswanson@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7523 - Direct.

Richard R. Barron, Chief Photographer — rbarron@theadanews.com.

(580) 399-7049 - Direct.

SPORTS:

Jeff Cali, Sports Editor — jcali@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7526 - Direct.

ADVERTISING:

Maurisa Nelson, Advertising Manager — mnelson@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7502 - Direct.

Ann Zimmerman, Marketing Consultant — azimmerman@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7507 - Direct.

LeaAnn Wells, Marketing Consultant — lwells@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7510 - Direct.

CLASSIFIEDS & ACCOUNTING: 

Monica Wise — mwise@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7500 - Classifieds.

(580) 310-7504 - Accounting.

(580) 332-8734 - Fax

CIRCULATION:

Dawn Keathley, Circulation Manager — dkeathley@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7501 - Direct.

Main Office: 580-310-7505

COMPOSING:

Samantha Spears, Paginator — sspears@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7519 - Direct.

Ashley Williams, Ad Expeditor — awilliams@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7508 - Direct.