Contact Us

To subscribe, or for any other questions about The Ada News, call (580) 332-4433.

GENERAL MANAGER: 

Maurisa Nelson, General Manager — mnelson@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7502 - Direct.

NEWS: 

Carl Lewis, Editor — clewis@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7520 - Direct.

Eric Swanson, Reporter — eswanson@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7523 - Direct.

Richard R. Barron, Chief Photographer — rbarron@theadanews.com.

(580) 399-7049 - Direct.

SPORTS:

Jeff Cali, Sports Editor — jcali@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7526 - Direct.

ADVERTISING:

Ann Zimmerman, Marketing Consultant — azimmerman@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7507 - Direct.

LeaAnn Wells, Marketing Consultant — lwells@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7510 - Direct.

CLASSIFIEDS & ACCOUNTING: 

Jessica Scott — jscott@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7500 - Classifieds.

(580) 310-7504 - Accounting.

(580) 332-8734 - Fax

CIRCULATION:

Circulation Manager — dkeathley@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7501 - Direct.

Main Office: 580-310-7505

COMPOSING:

Samantha Spears, Paginator — sspears@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7519 - Direct.

Ashley Williams, Ad Expeditor — awilliams@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7508 - Direct.

 

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

ADA [ndash] Graveside services for Emily Ann Bess-Dixon, 37, of Ada are at 10 a.m. Tuesday at Lightning Ridge Cemetery. Chad Large will officiate. Mrs. Bess-Dixon died Wednesday, March 25, 2020, at a local hospital. She was born Oct. 24, 1982, to Larry Bess and Karen Hallmark. She graduated …

LULA [ndash] Graveside services for Leona Young, 93, of Lula are at 1 p.m. Saturday at the Centrahoma Cemetery. The Rev. Buddy Drake will officate. The family will receive friends from 6-8 p.m. today at Criswell Funeral Home. Mrs. Young passed away Wednesday, March 25, 2020, at a Coalgate nu…

ADA [ndash] No services are planned at this time for John William Hollis, 63, of Ada. Mr. Hollis passed away Tuesday, March 24, 2020, at a local nursing home. He was born Sept. 29, 1956, at Mt. Vernon, Illinois, to J.W. "Bill" and Charlotte Ross Hollis. He graduated from Ada High School and …