You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

To subscribe, or for any other questions about The Ada News, call (580) 332-4433.

GENERAL MANAGER: 

Maurisa Nelson, General Manager — mnelson@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7502 - Direct.

NEWS: 

Editor — news@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7520 - Direct.

Richard R. Barron, Chief Photographer/Senior Staff Writer — rbarron@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7515 - Direct.

SPORTS:

Jeff Cali, Sports Editor — jcali@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7526 - Direct.

ADVERTISING:

LeaAnn Wells, Marketing Consultant — lwells@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7510 - Direct.

Maurisa Nelson, General Manager — mnelson@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7502 - Direct.

CLASSIFIEDS & ACCOUNTING: 

(580) 310-7500 - Classifieds.

(580) 310-7508 - Accounting.

(580) 332-8734 - Fax

CIRCULATION:

(855) 303-2671

COMPOSING:

Samantha Spears, Paginator — sspears@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7519 - Direct.

Ashley Williams, Ad Expeditor — awilliams@theadanews.com.

(580) 310-7508 - Direct.

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries