Ada Cowboys — Coach-Pitch

The Ada Cowboys Coach-Pitch team improved to 32-2 with four wins and a championship in the second annual Brian Crawford Memorial USSSA Tournament in Shawnee recently and will return to Shawnee next weekend to compete in the State Coach-Pitch Tournament. Team members are, front row (left to right), Galen Wood, John Stacey, Trejan Blue, Kyler Wade, Taw Shkerrell, Jared Sampson; middle row, Trae McGinnis, Kalen Parkey, Jordan Carter, Ricky Joe Phillips, Koy Priddy, Coleman King Austin Ellenberg; and back row, coaches Justin Wood, J.C. Carter, Brian Carter and Jamie Sampson.

This Week's Circulars