You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

PUBLISHER: 

Mark Millsap mark@normantranscript.com

NEWS: 

Carl Lewis, Interim Editor 580-310-7521 / 580-310-7520 clewis@theadanews.com

Eric Swanson, Reporter 580-310-7523 eswanson@theadanews.com

Fax 580-332-8841

CHIEF PHOTOGRAPHER:

Richard R. Barron 580-399-7049 rbarron@theadanews.com

SPORTS:

Jeff Cali 580-310-7526 jcali@theadanews.com

ACCOUNTING: 

Monica Wise 580-310-7504 mwise@theadanews.com

Fax 580-332-8734

ADVERTISING:

Maurisa Nelson, Mgr. 580-310-7502 mnelson@theadanews.com

Ann Zimmerman 580-310-7507 azimmerman@theadanews.com

LeaAnn Anderson 580-310-7510 landerson@theadanews.com

CLASSIFIED:

Jessica Scott 580-310-7500 jscott@theadanews.com

CIRCULATION:

Main Office 580-310-7505 

Dawn Keathley Manager 580-310-7501 dkeathley@theadanews.com

 

COMPOSING:

Samantha Spears 580-310-7519 sspears@theadanews.com

Ashley Williams 580-310-7508 awilliams@theadanews.com