You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

PUBLISHER: 580-310-7525 Amy Johns ajohns@theadanews.com

ACCOUNTING: Pat Hessdorfer 580-310-7501  phessdorfer@theadanews.com

Debbie Drush 580-310-7513 ddrush@theadanews.com

Fax 580-332-8734

ADVERTISING: Maurisa Nelson, Mgr. 580-310-7502 or

580-310-7503 mnelson@theadanews.com

Ann Zimmerman 580-310-7507 azimmerman@theadanews.com

LeaAnn Anderson 580-310-7510 landerson@theadanews.com

580-310-7509

BUYERS GUIDE: 580-310-7511

CLASSIFIED: Monica Wise 580-310-7504 mwise@theadanews.com

580-310-7500 Jessica Scott jscott@theadanews.com

CIRCULATION: Main Office 580-310-7505 

Dawn Keathley Manager 580-310-7518 circulation@theadanews.com

Melissa Kilcrease 580-310-7516

NICE: 580-310-7519

NEWS: Glenn Puit Executive Editor 580-310-7550 gpuit@theadanews.com

Randy Mitchell Managing Editor 580-310-7521 rmitchell@theadanews.com

Eric Swanson Reporter 580-310-7523 eswanson@theadanews.com

Carl Lewis Reporter 580-310-7520 clewis@theadanews.com

Submit Area Briefs to briefs@theadanews.com

Fax 580-332-8841

PHOTOGRAPHER: Richard R. Barron 580-399-7049 rbarron@theadanews.com

SPORTS: Jeff Cali 580-310-7526 jcali@theadanews.com

COMPOSING: Ashely Williams 580-310-7522 Fax 580-332-8490

SOUNDING BOARD: 580-332-8810


coupons
ADVERTISERS

Auto Racing News