You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

To subscribe or for any other questions about The Ada News call toll free: 1-580-332-4433

PUBLISHER:  Mark Millsap mark@normantranscript.com

ACCOUNTING: Pat Hessdorfer 580-310-7501  phessdorfer@theadanews.com

Monica Wise 580-310-7504 mwise@theadanews.com

Fax 580-332-8734

ADVERTISING: Maurisa Nelson, Mgr. 580-310-7502 mnelson@theadanews.com

Ann Zimmerman 580-310-7507 azimmerman@theadanews.com

LeaAnn Anderson 580-310-7510 landerson@theadanews.com

CLASSIFIED: Monica Wise 580-310-7504 mwise@theadanews.com

Jessica Scott 580-310-7500 jscott@theadanews.com

CIRCULATION: Main Office 580-310-7505 

Dawn Keathley Manager 580-310-7518, 580-310-7516 circulation@theadanews.com

NEWS: 

Randy Mitchell Managing Editor 580-310-7521 rmitchell@theadanews.com

Eric Swanson Reporter 580-310-7523 eswanson@theadanews.com

Carl Lewis Reporter 580-310-7520 clewis@theadanews.com

Fax 580-332-8841

CHIEF PHOTOGRAPHER: Richard R. Barron 580-399-7049 rbarron@theadanews.com

SPORTS: Jeff Cali 580-310-7526 jcali@theadanews.com

COMPOSING: Ashley Williams 580-310-7508 awilliams@theadanews.com


coupons
ADVERTISERS

This Week's Circulars

Auto Racing News