You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

PUBLISHER:  Amy Johns  580-310-7525 ajohns@theadanews.com

ACCOUNTING: Pat Hessdorfer 580-310-7501  phessdorfer@theadanews.com

Monica Wise 580-310-7504 mwise@theadanews.com

Fax 580-332-8734

ADVERTISING: Maurisa Nelson, Mgr. 580-310-7502 mnelson@theadanews.com

Ann Zimmerman 580-310-7507 azimmerman@theadanews.com

LeaAnn Anderson 580-310-7510 landerson@theadanews.com

CLASSIFIED: Monica Wise 580-310-7504 mwise@theadanews.com

Jessica Scott 580-310-7500 jscott@theadanews.com

CIRCULATION: Main Office 580-310-7505 

Dawn Keathley Manager 580-310-7518 circulation@theadanews.com

Melissa Kilcrease 580-310-7516

NEWS: Glenn Puit Executive Editor 580-310-7550 gpuit@theadanews.com

Randy Mitchell Managing Editor 580-310-7521 rmitchell@theadanews.com

Eric Swanson Reporter 580-310-7523 eswanson@theadanews.com

Carl Lewis Reporter 580-310-7520 clewis@theadanews.com

Submit Area Briefs to briefs@theadanews.com

Fax 580-332-8841

CHIEF PHOTOGRAPHER: Richard R. Barron 580-399-7049 rbarron@theadanews.com

SPORTS: Jeff Cali 580-310-7526 jcali@theadanews.com

COMPOSING: Ashely Williams 580-310-7508 awilliams@theadanews.com


coupons
ADVERTISERS

Auto Racing News