2009 Vance Air Force Base Honorary Commanders, their units and the active-duty commanding officer.

71st Flying Training Wing

Ernie Currier, manager, commercial loans

Col. Chris Nowland

71st Operations Group

Brian Atwood, president, Atwood’s

Col. Glen VanHerck

71st Operations Support Squadron

Shawn Hime, Enid Public Schools superintendent

Lt. Col. Vinny Lostetter

5th Flying Training Squadron

Dr. Rodney Worthen, Enid Urology Associates

Lt. Col. Paul Tom

8th Flying Training Squadron

Rev. Roy Schneider, pastor, First Presbyterian Church

Cmdr. Roger Curry

25th Flying Training Squadron

Brad Blankenship, president, Security National Bank

Lt. Col. Dave Clinton

32nd Flying Training Squadron

Roger Ediger, attorney

Lt. Col. Dave Morrissey

33rd Flying Training Squadron

Chad Dillingham, Dillingham Insurance

Lt. Col. Robert Capozzella

3rd Fighter Training Squadron

Roydon Tilley, Chisholm Schools superintendent

Lt. Col. Tom Tyson

71st Mission Support Group

Ray Feightner Jr., executive vice president, Cummins Construction

Col. Jennifer Graham

71st Logistics Readiness Squadron

Brad Mendenhall, pastor, World Harvest Church

Lt. Col. Darin Gibbs

71st Security Forces Squadron

Lt. Brian Skaggs, detective, Enid Police Dept.

Maj. Michelle Stringer

71st Force Support Squadron

Krista Roberts, director of business development, St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center

Maj. Paul Johnston

71st Communications Squadron

Dennis Luckinbill, president, Luckinbill Inc.

Cecily Odom

71st Medical Group

Dr. Stephen Durr, dentist

Col. Otha Solomon

71st Medical Operations Squadron

Kyle Whitehead, pharmacist, Evans Pharmacy

Lt. Col. Royce Terry

71st Medical Support Squadron

John Peterson, LIFE EMS

Lt. Col. Mark Batcho

71st Comptroller-Contracting Squadron

Daron Rudy, Central National Bank

Maj. Monroe Neal


This Week's Circulars