Homer Tournament winners

Byng fifth grade girls are the winners of the Homer Tournament held Jan. 9-14. Pictured, front row, are Raygn Geiger and Christina Carrethers; second row, Ashton Johnson, Savannah Jones, Ashlee Eubanks, Cierra Counts and Kallee Fralix; third row, Sydney Cavins, Tailey Claborn, Amy Wynn and Teighlor Fortner; fourth row, Dean Bohan, student teacher/coach and Elizabeth Smith, coach.