Woman of the Year

Business and Professional Women’s Club recently named Dee Ann Jones, left, as its 2005-2006 Woman of the Year . Presenting the award is Jeane Kemper, Woman of the Year 2004-5.

BPW officers

Business and Professional Women’s Club officers, from left, are Cheryl Yott, president, Dee Ann Jones, president elect, Mary Ruth Barnes, vice president, Brandi Walters, treasurer, B.J. Haxton, recording secretary, and Barbara King, parliamentarian. Not pictured are Marilyn Ellis, corresponding secretary, Sharon Croy, treasurer.

This Week's Circulars