ADA — Ada’s Christmas Lighting Contest Winner’s of 2005 have been named. They are as follows:

Grand Prize — Jerry Walker, 3015 Collins Blvd, first.

SW Division — George and Dania Deschamps Braly, 331 W Kings Rd., first; Bob Eakens, 110 W 18th, second; Barbara Young, 201 Park Drive, third.

SE Division — Ladny Yated, 1522 Augusta, first; Dr. Charles Gurley, 1707 Augusta Dr., second; Robert and Minnie Buchanan, 1741 Augusta, third.

NE Division — Bob and RA Jackson, 506 Webb, first; Jim Dicus, 2116 East 11th, second; Martin Kubier, 111 Mayfair Way, third.

NW Division — Kathy Hays, 315 W. 7th, first and John Ens, 815 W. 1st, second.

County — Loyd Price, 17130 CR. 1520, first; Billy Rice, 14291 CR. 3595 Deer Creek, second; Wayne and Joann Rodgers, third.

Business — Chickasaw Nation Headquarters, first; Curiosity Shop, 201 E. Main; second; Citizen’s Branch, Arlington and Country Club, third.