theadanews.com - Ada, Oklahoma

Local News

May 17, 2013

Trinity celebrates 75 years of ministry

(Continued)

Ada —

For more information on Trinity Baptist Church, please visit its website at www.trinityada.com.

Contact  the church staff at their email addresses listed below. 

Rusty Fuller, lead pastor,  rusty@trinityada.com

David Gray Associate Pastor/Administration david@trinityada.com

Navor Cuevas Hispanic Mission navor@trinityada.com

Adam Forgety Minister of Worship and Music adam@trinityada.com

Don Sayre Sr. Adult/Pastoral Care don@trinityada.com

Chris Snowden Minister of University/Missions chris@trinityada.com

Courtney Folsom Collegiate/Missions Associate courtney@trinityada.com

Aaron Myers Youth Minister aaron@trinityada.com

Whitley Tracy Youth Assoc./Girls Minister whitley@trinityada.com

Wendy Sorrels Director of Children’s Ministry wendy@trinityada.com

Julie Williams Pastoral Sec./Children’s Assoc. julie@trinityada.com

Carol Ingram Financial Secretary carol@trinityada.com

Julie Bradam Pastoral Secretary juliebradam@trinityada.com

 

 

Text Only | Photo Reprints
Local News
AP Video
'Modern Family' Star on Gay Athletes Coming Out MN Twins Debut Beer Vending Machine DA: Pa. Doctor Fired Back at Hospital Gunman Raw: Iowa Police Dash Cam Shows Wild Chase Obama Seeks Limits on US Company Mergers Abroad Large Family to Share NJ Lottery Winnings U.S. Flights to Israel Resume After Ban Lifted Official: Air Algerie Flight 'probably Crashed' TSA Administrator on Politics and Flight Bans Raw: National Guard Helps Battle WA Wildfires Raw: Ukraine's Donetsk Residents Flee Senators Push to End Hamas Threat in Cease-Fire A Young Victim's Premonition, Hug Before MH17 Raw: Deadly Storm Hits Virginia Campground Death Penalty Expert: 'This is a Turning Point' Raw: MH17 Victim's Bodies Arrive in Netherlands Raw: Families Travel to Taiwan Plane Crash Site Arizona Execution Takes Almost Two Hours Crash Kills Teen Pilot Seeking World Record
Stocks
Poll

Who do you blame more for the trouble in Gaza?

The Israelis
Hamas
     View Results