- Ada, Oklahoma


January 24, 2013

Tupelo, Byng students named to honor rolls


Byng —


Byng Elementary

BYNG — Byng Elementary School recently released its honor roll for the first semester of the 2012-13 school year. 

The following students were named to the superintendent’s and principal’s list:


Fourth grade — Tien Ensey Atkeson, Jerry Warren  Austen, Trenton Emmit Barnes, Seth Damon Brecheen, Carson Dale Capps, Kamryn Kayelea Choate, Molly Caroline Dodson, McKinley Jaye Feazle, Kirsten Madeline Fike, Vyla Rae Goodman, Reid Parker Johnson, Wilson Boyd Joplin, Trenity Reis Miller, James Parker Presley, Peyton Ally Ray, Dylan Cole Reed, Madilyn Ann Sawyers, Tristen Lee Shaw, Katelyn Grace Thompson, Chloe Marie Trussell, Jaydon Scout Williams, Emily Grace Wilson, Logan Ray Wilson and Lauren Mae Wood.

Fifth grade — Fisher Kole Bailey, Jacob Bevers, Jillian Melinda Brassfield, Arion Shae Caton, Korynn Danielle Cowger, Cale Christopher Eaton, Gage Aaron Fuller, Koran Alese Harvey, Bobby James Jackson, Katy Elizabeth Koch, Liberty Brooke Murray, Collin James O'Grady, Grace Allyn Reeves, Reese Hanahbee Siegle, Bryce Randall Stroud and Willow Alanna Vaughn.

Sixth grade — Eryn Lanae Anoatubby, Cortney Nicole Blackburn, Lindsey Renae Brandt, Sarah Treas Carson, Allyson Blake Crawford, Brianna Rose DeAngelis, Kali Jo Dennis, Caleb Michael Emrich, Nolan Ashley Feazle, Sydnee Scott Fortner, Genesis Shauntil Hill, Jasie Jeann Lee, Dawsyn Lyon, Katelyn Rose Mackenzie, Caden View Manuel, Thaddaeus Jacob McClain, Jamie Isaiah Perry, Nathan Kennedy Proctor, Taylor Larae Russell, Brianne Mackenzie Sanders, Shelby Ann Sanders, Cece Dawn Sayre, Trenton Howard Shaw, Trevor David Shaw, Macy Leann Smith, Angel Daniel Velasco, Daniel Robert Wade, Addison Reese Walls and Kai Ashton Watkins.


Fourth grade — Thomas Wayne Brantley, Raymond Osburn Burris, Kailyn Faith Cooper, Leslie Leann Daniel, Samantha Paige Easley, Madylyn Constance Emerson, Destiny Nicole Guffey, Anthony Ray Gustin, Sara Lanetta Harper, Chance Davis Harrison, Chase Dylan Johnson, Rylan Cole Johnson, Kaylee Renae Keenan, Arthur Joseph Kelough, Gavin Boyd Miller, Presley Annlee Morris, Chance Lee Palmer, Malcomb Taylor Peteet, Tobias Jaymerson Springsteen, Tristyn Kaine Stokesberry, Noah Glenn Watkins and Adrial Lane Wood.

Text Only | Photo Reprints
AP Video
Diplomatic Push Intensifies to End War in Gaza Obama Offers Condolences at Dutch Embassy Cat Fans Lap Up Feline Film Festival Raw: Lawmakers Scuffle in Ukraine's Parliament The Rock Finds His Inner 'Hercules' Michigan Plant's Goal: Flower and Die Raw: MH17 Passenger Remains in Kharkiv, Ukraine Raw: Israel Hits Gaza Targets, Destroys Mosques ShowBiz Minute: Hoffman, Oberst, Box Office WWII Vet Gets Medals, 70 Years Late Raw: Israel Bombs Multiple Targets in Gaza Veteran Creates Job During High Unemployment Raw: Cargo Craft Undocks From Space Station Widow: Jury Sent Big Tobacco a $23B Message New Orleans Plans to Recycle Cigarette Butts UN Security Council Calls for MH 17 Crash Probe Obama Bestows Medal of Honor on NH Veteran Texas Sending National Guard Troops to Border Hopkins to Pay $190M After Pelvic Exams Taped Foxx Cites Washington 'Circus Mirror'

Who do you blame more for the trouble in Gaza?

The Israelis
     View Results