theadanews.com - Ada, Oklahoma

Living

May 17, 2013

Trinity celebrates 75 years of ministry

(Continued)

Ada —

For more information on Trinity Baptist Church, please visit its website at www.trinityada.com.

Contact  the church staff at their email addresses listed below. 

Rusty Fuller, lead pastor,  rusty@trinityada.com

David Gray Associate Pastor/Administration david@trinityada.com

Navor Cuevas Hispanic Mission navor@trinityada.com

Adam Forgety Minister of Worship and Music adam@trinityada.com

Don Sayre Sr. Adult/Pastoral Care don@trinityada.com

Chris Snowden Minister of University/Missions chris@trinityada.com

Courtney Folsom Collegiate/Missions Associate courtney@trinityada.com

Aaron Myers Youth Minister aaron@trinityada.com

Whitley Tracy Youth Assoc./Girls Minister whitley@trinityada.com

Wendy Sorrels Director of Children’s Ministry wendy@trinityada.com

Julie Williams Pastoral Sec./Children’s Assoc. julie@trinityada.com

Carol Ingram Financial Secretary carol@trinityada.com

Julie Bradam Pastoral Secretary juliebradam@trinityada.com

 

 

Text Only | Photo Reprints
Living
AP Video
Judge Ponders Overturning Colo. Gay Marriage Ban Airlines Halt Travel to Israel Amid Violence NYPD Chief Calls for 'use of Force' Retraining VA Nominee McDonald Goes Before Congress Bush: Don't Worry, Sugarland Isn't Breaking Up US Official: Most Migrant Children to Be Removed Police Probing Brooklyn Bridge Flag Switch CDC Head Concerned About a Post-antibiotic Era Raw: First Lady Says `Drink Up' More Water Courts Conflicted Over Healthcare Law Holder Urges Bipartisanship on Immigration Raw: Truck, Train Crash Leads to Fireball US Airlines Cancel Israel Flights Obama Signs Workforce Training Law Crash Victims' Remains Reach Ukraine-held City Diplomatic Push Intensifies to End War in Gaza Cat Fans Lap Up Feline Film Festival Michigan Plant's Goal: Flower and Die Veteran Creates Job During High Unemployment
Stocks
Poll

Who do you blame more for the trouble in Gaza?

The Israelis
Hamas
     View Results