- Ada, Oklahoma


January 30, 2014

Latta Middle School releases honor rolls

Latta — Superintendent’s Honor Roll


Eighth Grade: Sarah Crabtree, Tyler Dean, Rayna Ellison, Jarrod Erwin, JJ Foster, Levi Hinson, Kendra Hisaw, Noah Ligon, Ellie Marical, Kate Notter, Taylor Priest, Paige Taylor and Kalynn Williams; Seventh Grade: Tvli Birdshead, Chrislyn Cool, Wes Cunningham, Shelby Garrett, Randis Gray, Ben Hudgens, Kaden Kindrick, Natalee Richardson, Sara Skaggs and Tadyn Walker; Sixth Grade: Cheyenne Adair, Chloe Brinlee, Ethan Cartwright, Brian Cunningham, Maggi Dansby, Ethan Elliott, Landon Estes, Creed Humphrey, Jacob Huntsman, Bryce Ireland, Hudson Little, Austin Long, Jack Marical, Chance Perry, Kaycee Reeves, Rylan Schlup, Braden Schroeder, Caroline Skaggs, Rylee Sliger, Nevaeh Smith, Ashton Traylor, Jay Willoughby, Tawni Wood and Tori Wood.


Principal’s Honor Roll

Eighth Grade: Jacob Allen, Caleb Bates, Lily Chandler, Gabby Cruz, Hayden Dalluge, Devin Gaither, Brook Gibney, Christyn Golden, Mikayla Goodman, Matthew Harrison, Blakelee Hayes, Kennidy Holt, Sunni Hudson, Cord Humphrey, Morgan Jones, Daejon Jordan, Bryan Moses, Hannah Nickell, Tarah Owens, Ethan Rakes, Kyle Rogers, Jaelyn Sewell, Will Sheppard, Lane Teel, Jace Williams, Cayleigh Wilson and Starla Wood; Seventh Grade: Sarah Aiicy, Miguel Ascencion, Brady Barton, Zach Byrd, Rylan Cantrell, Marko Charqueno, Hannah Duty, Emma Epperly, Camren Estep, Dan Gilbuena, Paige Gillum, Ashton Glover, Hayden Hoppe, Amanda Jordan, Madisyn Lyons, Rylee McGehee, Annie Moore, Lucaas Morrow, Tyler Perez, Samantha Ray, Tyler Roberts, Kaleigh Russell, August Self, Kayleigh Tartsah, Angie Turnbull, Hannah Waller and Carly Wood; Sixth Grade: Alexia Atkeson, Braxton Braudaway, Kenley Canada, Brandon Cannon, Cole Cantwell, Shaelee  Cranford, Ryan Dennis, Anna Ellison, Lane Garrett, Melissa Gomez, Hunter Goodwin, Monica Guajardo, Tayden Hansard, Carly Horton, Kervon James, Pete Jimenez, Aaron Ligon, Ethan Lovell, Annika Lowe, Sydni McLellan, Austin Palmer, Sadie Reed, Kinsey Smith, Trinaty Snow, Ryan Sojo, Hunter Stone, Andrea Tartsah, Hunter Weems, Tyler Wells, Hayley Williams and Jaylee Williams.


Text Only | Photo Reprints
AP Video
Raw: Greeks Celebrate Easter With "Rocket War" Police Question Captain, Crew on Ferry Disaster Raw: Orthodox Christians Observe Easter Rite Ceremony Marks 19th Anniversary of OKC Bombing Raw: Four French Journalists Freed From Syria Raw: Massive 7.2 Earthquake Rocks Mexico Captain of Sunken SKorean Ferry Arrested Raw: Fire Destroys 3 N.J. Beachfront Homes Raw: Pope Presides Over Good Friday Mass Raw: Space X Launches to Space Station Superheroes Descend on Capitol Mall Man Charged in Kansas City Highway Shootings Obama Awards Navy Football Trophy Anti-semitic Leaflets Posted in Eastern Ukraine Raw: Magnitude-7.2 Earthquake Shakes Mexico City Ceremony at MIT Remembers One of Boston's Finest Raw: Students Hurt in Colo. School Bus Crash Raw: Church Tries for Record With Chalk Jesus Raw: Faithful Celebrate Good Friday Worldwide Deadly Avalanche Sweeps Slopes of Mount Everest

For years, Oklahoma was a mostly Democratic state. In recent years, there has been a swing to Republican affiliation. Have you changed your political affiliation to Republican?

     View Results