- Ada, Oklahoma


January 29, 2014

Schools, universities announce honor rolls

Ada — Latta High School 

Superintendent’s Honor Roll 

First Semester: Junior Taylor Marion


Francis Elementary

1st Semester

Superintendent’s Honor Roll

Third Grade: Emmaline austen, Brayden Barrett, Patrick Beck, Chantel Brown, Victoria Burris, Jayden East, Candice Gold, Geralyn Haney, Abagale Jackson, Kelton McClure, Jordan Muirhead, Faith Presley, Davron Streater, Madison White, Joelee Williams, Ella Wisbauer and Braxten Wyrick; Second Grade: Stephen Altom, Joelly Brassfield, Madison Campbell, Shelby Gold, Torri Gustin, Lance Johnson, Harmoni Moore, Hope Moore, Hunter Murray, Kadence Russell, Claire Sampson, Maddyson Specht, Luis Velasco, Macy Vogt, Delace Walden and Kambria Welch; First Grade: Kaidence Branch, Hailey Brown, Tuker Dennis Shay Grissom, Paige Kreis, Callen Leslie, Avery McGill, Rece Nickell, Gracie Ragland, Megan Smith, audrey Spradlin, Gage Streater, Amy Tovar, Karsyn Woods and Hannah Wort. 

Principal’s Honor Roll

Third Grade: Gunner Brown, Nahum Grant-Louie, Ryan Guffey, Tyler Ware and Zoe Zachary; Second Grade: Savannah Alberson, Yeshua Anderson, Giavanni Bell, Mark Birdshead, Chase Caraway, Landon Fixico, Blake Howell, Havyn Miller, Makayla Parks and Deisy Velasco; First Grade: Micah Crawford, Catie Gold, Ethan Little, Bradley Muirhead, Kristina Sovo, Emery Tiger, Osbaldo Velasco, Andree Welch and Josiah Whitebird.


Byng Elementary

1st Semester

Superintendent’s Honor Roll

Sixth Grade: Jillian Brassfield, Makenzie Butler, Krosby Clinton, Korynn Cowger, Grace Diacon, Cale Eaton, Gage Fuller, Bobby Jackson, Katy Koch, Alyssa McCullar, Addison McGill, Bryleigh Morrison, Liberty Murray, Collin O’Grady, Christian Siegle, Reese Siegle, Grace Spradlin, Landon Swopes, Brandon Thompson, Lexi Tusek and Wilow Vaughn; Fifth Grade: Tien Atkeson, Trenton Barnes, Richard Blue, Carson Capps, Kamryn Choate, Molly Dodson, McKinley Feazle, Kirsten Fike, Eva Gipson, Landry Hardcastle, Amira Hoffman, Wilson Joplin, Jakiyah Lynch, Mason McGehee, Trenity Miller, Richard Moore, Peyton Ray, Dylan Reed, Madilyn Sawyers, Tristen Shaw, Katelyn Thompson, Logan Wilson and Lauren Wood; Fourth Grade: Emilee Apsey, Jacob Ballard, Ashlynn Barnes, Morgan Benes, Aaron Brooks, Emily Brooks, Rosie Coleman, Desiree Cook, Elijah Griffin, Rayne Hatton, Raygan Hogue, Braylee Jones, Allison Koch, Gabriella Lane, Macy Lowrance, Jillian Miller, Paisleigh Miller, Israel Moore, Rhiannon Nickell, Trenton Nipps, Zane Parks, Taylor Pearce, Hailey Perry, Talen Sims, Lacy Spann, Jaiden Stevenson, Kade Streater, Mitchell Stuehrenberg, Leticia Velasco, Makella Vogt, Amara Whitebird, Jackson Wilson and Erin Youngblood.

Text Only | Photo Reprints
AP Video
Judge Ponders Overturning Colo. Gay Marriage Ban Airlines Halt Travel to Israel Amid Violence NYPD Chief Calls for 'use of Force' Retraining VA Nominee McDonald Goes Before Congress Bush: Don't Worry, Sugarland Isn't Breaking Up US Official: Most Migrant Children to Be Removed Police Probing Brooklyn Bridge Flag Switch CDC Head Concerned About a Post-antibiotic Era Raw: First Lady Says `Drink Up' More Water Courts Conflicted Over Healthcare Law Holder Urges Bipartisanship on Immigration Raw: Truck, Train Crash Leads to Fireball US Airlines Cancel Israel Flights Obama Signs Workforce Training Law Crash Victims' Remains Reach Ukraine-held City Diplomatic Push Intensifies to End War in Gaza Cat Fans Lap Up Feline Film Festival Michigan Plant's Goal: Flower and Die Veteran Creates Job During High Unemployment

Who do you blame more for the trouble in Gaza?

The Israelis
     View Results