- Ada, Oklahoma


NASA fellowships awarded to 12 ECU students

NASA FELLOWSHIP AWARDS CUTLINE; Seated (left to right) are: Morgan Dickerson; Courtney Beachel; Ali Siweckyj; Ashley Cardwell; Laura Asaro and Noelle Hurt.; Standing (left to right) are: Joshua Smith; Jeff LaCroix; Glenn Ronning; Joshua Crittenden; Brent Biddy and Jared Giem.

AP Video
US Proposes Pay-for-priority Internet Standards Wife Mourns Chicago Doctor Killed in Afghanistan FDA Proposes Regulations on E-cigarettes Kerry Warns Russia of Expensive New Sanctions Mideast Peace Talks Stall on Hamas Deal Cody Walker Remembers His Late Brother Paul Grieving South Korea Puts Up Yellow Ribbons Raw: Kerry Brings His Dog to Work Raw: Girls Survive Car Crash Into Their Bedroom Three U.S. Doctors Killed by Afghan Security Yankees' Pineda Suspended 10 Games for Pine Tar Colleagues Mourn Death of Doctors in Afghanistan Ukraine Launches Operation Against Insurgents Obama Reassures Japan on China Raw: Car Crashes Into San Antonio Pool Time Magazine Announces Top Influencers List Raw: Angry Relatives Confront SKorea Officials Bigger Riders Means Bigger Horses Out West Yankees Pineda Ejected for Pine Tar Deadly Fungus Killing Bats, Spreading in US

Do you think Russia President Vladimir Putin will invade Ukraine?

     View Results