- Ada, Oklahoma


Leadership Class VII welcomed

Members of Seminole State College’s President’s Leadership Class VII are (front row, left to right): Carson Sosbee, Jacey Goodnight, Sierra O’Dell, Patricia Wright, Logann Boland, Holly Carlile, Bailey Easley, Suenju Buttram, Destiny Prevost, Armani Berry, Holly Hanan, Angela Barlow, Corbin Austin; (back row, left to right): Tyler Douthit, Dillon Shepherd, Collin Taylor, Kade Davis, Gustavo Escobar, Jr., Jacob Boggess, Caleb Signorelli, Dylan Fazekas, Joe Dell Williams and Isaac Friesen.

AP Video
Netanyahu Vows to Destroy Hamas Tunnels Obama Slams Republicans Over Lawsuit House Leaders Trade Blame for Inaction Malaysian PM: Stop Fighting in Ukraine Cantor Warns of Instability, Terror in Farewell Ravens' Ray Rice: 'I Made a Huge Mistake' Florida Panther Rebound Upsets Ranchers Small Plane Crash in San Diego Parking Lot Busy Franco's Not Afraid of Overexposure Fighting Blocks Access to Ukraine Crash Site Dangerous Bacteria Kills One in Florida Workers Dig for Survivors After India Landslide Texas Scientists Study Ebola Virus Smartphone Powered Paper Plane Debuts at Airshow Southern Accent Reduction Class Cancelled in TN

Are you pleased that Oklahoma has repealed Common Core standards for public school students?

     View Results